Toronto community events calendar

Events:

Sorauren Farmers' Market

Sorauren Avenue Park 289 Sorauren Ave Map of this location
 (south of Dundas at Sorauren) Map of this location

Toronto, ON  M6R 1N2

T: 416-533-6363

W:  Visit Our Website

E:  Contact Us
View PROFILE

Here are the upcoming events for this organization:
 

Sorauren Farmers' Marke   91024

Location:

Sorauren Avenue Park 289 Sorauren Ave

Start:

Monday, August 21, 2017

Time:  3pm

 

Sorauren Farmers' Marke   91025

Location:

Sorauren Avenue Park 289 Sorauren Ave

Start:

Monday, August 28, 2017

Time:  3pm

 

Sorauren Farmers' Marke   91026

Location:

Sorauren Avenue Park 289 Sorauren Ave

Start:

Monday, September 04, 2017

Time:  3pm

 

Sorauren Farmers' Marke   91027

Location:

Sorauren Avenue Park 289 Sorauren Ave

Start:

Monday, September 11, 2017

Time:  3pm

 

Sorauren Farmers' Marke   91028

Location:

Sorauren Avenue Park 289 Sorauren Ave

Start:

Monday, September 18, 2017

Time:  3pm

 

Sorauren Farmers' Marke   91029

Location:

Sorauren Avenue Park 289 Sorauren Ave

Start:

Monday, September 25, 2017

Time:  3pm

 

Sorauren Farmers' Marke   91030

Location:

Sorauren Avenue Park 289 Sorauren Ave

Start:

Monday, October 02, 2017

Time:  3pm

 

Sorauren Farmers' Marke   91031

Location:

Sorauren Avenue Park 289 Sorauren Ave

Start:

Monday, October 09, 2017

Time:  3pm

 

Sorauren Farmers' Marke   91032

Location:

Sorauren Avenue Park 289 Sorauren Ave

Start:

Monday, October 16, 2017

Time:  3pm

 

Sorauren Farmers' Marke   91033

Location:

Sorauren Avenue Park 289 Sorauren Ave

Start:

Monday, October 23, 2017

Time:  3pm

 

Sorauren Farmers' Marke   91034

Location:

Sorauren Avenue Park 289 Sorauren Ave

Start:

Monday, October 30, 2017

Time:  3pm

 

Sorauren Farmers' Marke   91035

Location:

Sorauren Avenue Park 289 Sorauren Ave

Start:

Monday, November 06, 2017

Time:  3pm

 

Sorauren Farmers' Marke   91036

Location:

Sorauren Avenue Park 289 Sorauren Ave

Start:

Monday, November 13, 2017

Time:  3pm

 

Sorauren Farmers' Marke   91037

Location:

Sorauren Avenue Park 289 Sorauren Ave

Start:

Monday, November 20, 2017

Time:  3pm

 

Sorauren Farmers' Marke   91038

Location:

Sorauren Avenue Park 289 Sorauren Ave

Start:

Monday, November 27, 2017

Time:  3pm

 

Sorauren Farmers' Marke   91039

Location:

Sorauren Avenue Park 289 Sorauren Ave

Start:

Monday, December 04, 2017

Time:  3pm

 

Sorauren Farmers' Marke   91040

Location:

Sorauren Avenue Park 289 Sorauren Ave

Start:

Monday, December 11, 2017

Time:  3pm

 

Sorauren Farmers' Marke   91041

Location:

Sorauren Avenue Park 289 Sorauren Ave

Start:

Monday, December 18, 2017

Time:  3pm

 

Sorauren Farmers' Marke   91042

Location:

Sorauren Avenue Park 289 Sorauren Ave

Start:

Monday, December 25, 2017

Time:  3pm

 

Sorauren Farmers' Marke   91043

Location:

Sorauren Avenue Park 289 Sorauren Ave

Start:

Monday, January 01, 2018

Time:  3pm

 

Sorauren Farmers' Marke   91044

Location:

Sorauren Avenue Park 289 Sorauren Ave

Start:

Monday, January 08, 2018

Time:  3pm

 

Sorauren Farmers' Marke   91045

Location:

Sorauren Avenue Park 289 Sorauren Ave

Start:

Monday, January 15, 2018

Time:  3pm

 

Sorauren Farmers' Marke   91046

Location:

Sorauren Avenue Park 289 Sorauren Ave

Start:

Monday, January 22, 2018

Time:  3pm

 

Sorauren Farmers' Marke   91047

Location:

Sorauren Avenue Park 289 Sorauren Ave

Start:

Monday, January 29, 2018

Time:  3pm

 

Sorauren Farmers' Marke   91048

Location:

Sorauren Avenue Park 289 Sorauren Ave

Start:

Monday, February 05, 2018

Time:  3pm

 

Sorauren Farmers' Marke   91049

Location:

Sorauren Avenue Park 289 Sorauren Ave

Start:

Monday, February 12, 2018

Time:  3pm

 

Sorauren Farmers' Marke   91050

Location:

Sorauren Avenue Park 289 Sorauren Ave

Start:

Monday, February 19, 2018

Time:  3pm

 

Sorauren Farmers' Marke   91051

Location:

Sorauren Avenue Park 289 Sorauren Ave

Start:

Monday, February 26, 2018

Time:  3pm

 

Sorauren Farmers' Marke   91052

Location:

Sorauren Avenue Park 289 Sorauren Ave

Start:

Monday, March 05, 2018

Time:  3pm

 

Sorauren Farmers' Marke   91053

Location:

Sorauren Avenue Park 289 Sorauren Ave

Start:

Monday, March 12, 2018

Time:  3pm

 

Sorauren Farmers' Marke   91054

Location:

Sorauren Avenue Park 289 Sorauren Ave

Start:

Monday, March 19, 2018

Time:  3pm

 

Sorauren Farmers' Marke   91055

Location:

Sorauren Avenue Park 289 Sorauren Ave

Start:

Monday, March 26, 2018

Time:  3pm

 

Sorauren Farmers' Marke   91056

Location:

Sorauren Avenue Park 289 Sorauren Ave

Start:

Monday, April 02, 2018

Time:  3pm

 

Sorauren Farmers' Marke   91057

Location:

Sorauren Avenue Park 289 Sorauren Ave

Start:

Monday, April 09, 2018

Time:  3pm

 

Sorauren Farmers' Marke   91058

Location:

Sorauren Avenue Park 289 Sorauren Ave

Start:

Monday, April 16, 2018

Time:  3pm

 

Sorauren Farmers' Marke   91059

Location:

Sorauren Avenue Park 289 Sorauren Ave

Start:

Monday, April 23, 2018

Time:  3pm

 

Sorauren Farmers' Marke   91060

Location:

Sorauren Avenue Park 289 Sorauren Ave

Start:

Monday, April 30, 2018

Time:  3pm


To add YOUR event, click on the Login button and then the Add New button, above. Events for organizations not listed here: use the Free Listings button.

Local Search & Free Listing
Translate:
Popular Links:  CLICK to expand Most Popular Links menu
Popular Links:  CLICK to go to Table of Contents

Toronto Restaurant Search:  



Restaurant Search Form...